25 09 2008

So I figured out how to record something played through my newest MIDI controller :-).

Picture by Bronques from LastNightsParty.com

Download it through the podcast page. Here’s the setlist:

1. Tiga – Move My Body (Faex’s Not Only 4 Erol Remix)
2. Boys Noize – Oh! (A-Trak Remix)
3. Foreigner – Cold As Ice (Sharkslayer Remix)
4. Chemical Brothers – Hey Boys Hey Girls (Soulwax Remix)
5. Tiga vs Zyntherius – Sunglasses At Night (D.I.M. Remix)
6. Chromeo – Fancy Footwork (Guns n Bombs Remix)
7. MGMT – Electric Feel (Justice Remix)



The Chemical Brothers rule!

23 08 2008

The Chemical Brothers decided to give the Soulwax remix of Hey Boy Hey Girl away for free. Check out their myspace-blogpost for downloading the damn thing. Thanks to @soulwax !

Soulwax Sucks

21 08 2008

You can find the Soulwax remix of The Chemical Brother’s Hey Boy, Hey Girl at the Baton Rouge Headquarters. I’m not that impressed, and probably have to listen to it a few times before I’ll be able to appreciate it. You can’t alway get what you want, huh… 😉